Cross-platform mobile messaging, chat without any account !

logo-whatsappLast weekend my I was discussing with my friend, she asked me to share my new office photo. You know how its difficult to upload photo through mobile and share the link. She asked me to use WhatsApp and I was surprised by the services given by WhatsApp. I like the way using it, you don’t need any email address, user name, etc. You just need your mobile and SIM with internet service.  It will just cost you one SMS to get register on the service. Which is renewable every year i guess because for the movement it shows me the validity of my account up to September 2013. It works on the many smart phones listed below.

WhatsApp working on almost Smart Phones

How it works

It is a cross-platform mobile messaging app which allows you to exchange messages without having to pay for SMS. WhatsApp Messenger is available for iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Phone and Nokia and yes, those phones can all message each other! Because WhatsApp Messenger uses the same internet data plan that you use for email and web browsing, there is no cost to message and stay in touch with your friends.

Sharing Text, Audio & Video
Sharing Text, Audio & Video

Features

In addition to basic messaging WhatsApp users can create groups, send each other unlimited images, video and audio media messages.

All those for Real time messaging

Download

Visit download page from your mobile to download the apps to your mobile.

Leave a Reply

