Transform Ubuntu 12.04 into Mac OS X Lion

Hello All,

Look at my desktop, it looks like Mac OS😉

My Desktop

I would like to share about a theme, I am impressed and already using on Laptop. I have already tried for Macbuntu 12.04/Macbuntu 11.10/Mac4lin, Mac Ubuntu theme and and Elementary as well. But Here i found which is very much relevant to mac then other themes. It id giving me a feeling like Mac in terms of icons and courser theme.

File Browser & Development IDE

You can follow the instruction to install this theme from NoobsLab.

One thought on “Transform Ubuntu 12.04 into Mac OS X Lion

Leave a Reply

